Email me

You can e-mail me at
Justafeww@gmail.com
**************************************************

Saturday, May 14, 2011

Ustream Class tomorrow!

Hello all...well the time is here. Kats first UStream and Im so excited mainly because I get to chat with all of you instead of working! yay! I hope you can attend...the hours as as followed...

4pm  Western time
5pm  Mountain time
6pm Central time  <~~~~~ thats our time
7pm  Eastern time

here is a link to her Ustream channel.... http://www.ustream.tv/channel/krystals-night
and here is the reminder video  I did for her, for those of you who don't surf Youtube...

THANK you all ....and as always

2 comments:

  1. I will try and attend! Look forward to the chat my dear Elsa!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I am going to have to watch the recording because I was on call! :(

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so very much for taking the time to comment!! xoxo