Email me

You can e-mail me at
Justafeww@gmail.com
**************************************************

Friday, July 22, 2011

Ustream reminder...Scroll down for HOP day 1

Hi all if your hopping with me please click HERE...

Another Reminder...hope you can join me... USTREAM this Saturday as in Tomorrow!!! yay!!
at the usual time 6pm Central...

7pm Eastern
5pm Mountain and
4pm Pacific

You will need
  • 12x12 sheets of paper several...like 8? more? lol Im away from my book so cant count them at the moment.
  • Glue, hot or liquid...you will need double sided strong tape for the acetate window we are going to create
  • Cutting board
  • Scissors
  • Something to score with
  • Ruler
  • Chipboard for covers
  • Hole punch
  • Chalks or ink to highlight/distress or shade your pages...oh so optional
  • Stickles optional also lol
That is about it...hope your in your scraproom just incase I forgot something, but im pretty sure that is it. If you purchased the kits you have all the paper your gonna need and its already precut for you.

Hope to see you guys there!!!
Thanks for watching and as always
heres my reminder video...



2 comments:

  1. I'd love to watch! What time would that be here in Lisbon (same as London time)?

    ReplyDelete
  2. See you tomorrow! Hope you got some sleep last night! xoxo, Linda

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so very much for taking the time to comment!! xoxo