Email me

You can e-mail me at
Justafeww@gmail.com
**************************************************

Friday, March 25, 2011

FOUND IT!!! UStream class this Sat!!

HI all, thanks so much to all that tried to help me with the blasting mystery alarm!!! I finally found it, the next day!! I had to just go to bed that night, it was impossible to find then, I think I was just to tired, sleepy and frustrated to find it.  Wanna know what it was??? The dishwasher!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Some how the door was ajar and it was not able to start at the scheduled time!!! sooo it beebed until I found it!! ack! sooo needless to say NO MORE SCHEDULES! lol  Speaking of schedules, lol... I have a UStream class this Saturday.  The ever so requested TAG MINI album...I ended up calling it the Never Ending book! All the kits went out and I sure hope you like the color combinations I chose.

Here is what you will need....
  • 10 sheets of paper...yeap...3 for the book it self and the rest to cut all the tags and matts needed to complete the design.
  • glue
  • scissors
  • ribbon
  • flowers, or what ever embellishments you will need to decorate the cover.
Thats it...the class is this Saturday at 6pm Central time....that is
7 pm Eastern Time
5 pm Mountain Time
4 pm Pacific Time
Hope to see you guys there....
                        Besitos  and

6 comments:

  1. glad you found the beeping!!!
    can't wait for the class!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Knew you would find it! If it kept calling your name and causing you sleepless nights I just knew that house would be turned upside down until it was found!!!!!! I am sooooo looking forward to your class dear Elsa! Love the Kit you sent me. It matches my other mini kit you sent, so I have a matching set! I was going to give each away to two different people, but instead, I keeping the set for myself as I don't want to part with it!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Knew you would find it! If it kept calling your name and causing you sleepless nights I just knew that house would be turned upside down until it was found!!!!!! I am sooooo looking forward to your class dear Elsa! Love the Kit you sent me. It matches my other mini kit you sent, so I have a matching set! I was going to give each away to two different people, but instead, I keeping the set for myself as I don't want to part with it!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I watched the video and I LOVE IT! How clever! I am in the middle of making one for myself! Thanks for doing the class!!
    Michelle

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so very much for taking the time to comment!! xoxo